Contact

Clubgebouw Tex Town Tigers

Kantine: 053-4343057

Kotkampweg 119
7531 AS  Enschede

 

Honk- en Softbalvereniging Tex Town Tigers

 

Voorzitter

Gert Jan Mooi                           voorzitter@textowntigers.nl

Secretaris

Bertil Haage a.i.                        secretaris@textowntigers.nl

Penningmeester

Mitch ten Bulte                          penningmeester@textowntigers.nl

Bestuurslid Technische zaken

Vacant                          

Technische Commissie Honkbal

Patrick Hartman                        tchb@textowntigers.nl

Technische Commissie Softbal

Tim Oosterveld                          tim@textowntigers.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Maaike Tuk (SB en HB)               wedstrijdsecretaris@textowntigers.nl

Kantinecommissie

Ronald Geurtsen                         kantinebeheer@textowntigers.nl

Sponsorcommissie

Andre Hogt                                sponsoring@textowntigers.nl

Activiteitencommissie

 

Veldcommissie

Jan van der Molen                        

Websitecommissie

Erwin Dekker                             e-dekker@home.nl

Ledenadministratie

Bert Oosterveld                          ledenadministratie@textowntigers.nl